For any Emergencies, PLEASE DIAL 911!
 
Via eMail at info@LewisboroVAC.org
 
or Via snail mail at
 
Post Office Box 694
Cross River, NY 10518-0694
 
For Membership information, please eMail membership@lewisborovac.org.
 
 
Officer eMail Contacts
(click to eMail)
 
President Mark Sheeran: president@LewisboroVAC.org
 
Vice President Zingi Mkefa: vp@LewisboroVAC.org
 
Captain Dan Murtha: captain@LewisboroVAC.org
 
Treasurer Rich Barry: treasurer@LewisboroVAC.org
 
Secretary John McKeon: secretary@LewisboroVAC.org
 
Assistant Captain Judy Saslow: asstcapt@LewisboroVAC.org
 
Director Alan Kaufman: director@LewisboroVAC.org